Azure Sky

Look Up

13140494_1715071105405492_396239561_nFlickering lights precipitated in me a glint of hope that one day my world will wake from its somnolence.

I love looking at the sky. Calmness and inexorable thoughts are brought by its azure glow.

Sometimes, this is all I need- the sky and its unreachable images. I learn from it.

The sky tells me that no matter how vast the possibilities are, I have to focus on my reality.

There may be towering skylines which block what I want to see but it’s not enough reason for me to walk through life in order to see what I really want to see.

Lastly, the sky reminds me that there’s more to life than what we see today. 

 

7 thoughts on “Azure Sky

Leave a Reply

